The news gone flashing in the media when the rapper Gucci Mane was back from the prison, is slated to launch his new music album in the name of The Return of Mr Zone 6. This music album will be launched on March 22 this year, which will be his second album after he was set free from the custody of prison. It all went fine with the team effort of the Atlanta, Georgia rapper which comprised of Drumma Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Southside and Zaytoven, Birdman Masetr P, OJ Da Juiceman, Wale, Webbie, Rocko, 8ball and Wooh the Kid.

Mane told that it was something odd when some of the old and better people were not in the team for this album, with which he promises to return back in the lot of street songs.

The list of songs in the street album comprise of 24 Hours, Mouth Full of Golds feat. Baby, This Is What I Do feat, Waka Flocka and OJ Da Juiceman, Reckless feat. Cap & Chill, Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid, I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie, Better Baby, Brinks feat. Master P, Pretty Women feat. Wale, Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball, Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin, My Year and Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka.